Roll of Honour 2013

Home > Roll of Honour 2013

Roll of Honour 2013

Chief Scouts Gold Award

Hamish Jardine
Isaac Griggs
Tommy Rose

Chief Scouts Silver Award

Toby Carr

Chief Scouts Bronze Award


Troop Awards

Top Patrol – Wolves (PL Evan Jones APL Alex Griggs)
Spring Camp Spoon – Bulldogs (PL Joe Skelton APL Frankie Wheeler)
Summer Camp Trophy – Wolves (PL James Carr APL Alex Griggs)

Order of the Camper Bronze

(20 Nights in camp with the Scout Troop)

Leader Awards

Gilwell Woggle (Initial Leader Training)


15 Year Long Service Award

10 Year Long Service Award

Mark Allen