Roll of Honour 2014

Home > Roll of Honour 2014

Roll of Honour 2014

Chief Scouts Gold Award

Evan Jones
Matthew Jones
Rhys Higginson

Chief Scouts Silver Award


Chief Scouts Bronze Award


Troop Awards

Top Patrol 
Spring Camp Spoon 
Summer Camp Trophy 

Order of the Camper Bronze

(20 Nights in camp with the Scout Troop)

Leader Awards

Gilwell Woggle (Initial Leader Training)


15 Year Long Service Award

10 Year Long Service Award